XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: MP3
  • 04/16/2014

The Phantom "Let's Ride"

As The Phantom prepares his debut full-length for Silverback (which will also mark the label's first album release), the Warsaw-based DJ/producer has sent over unreleased bonus track "Let's Ride," a house cut laced with jazzy pianos and mesmerizing brass sonics. Laden with waves of synth pads, the laid-back piece maintains a sense of sustained satisfaction with its sauntering pace and delicate transitions between movements. The Phantom's LP 1 drops on April 28, but its artwork and tracklist can be perused before then, below.

A1 Lazienki Park (Introduction)
A2 Bless Their Little Hearts
A3 Artefacts From The Vistula River
A4 Sport (Part 1)
A5 Love (Interlude)
B1 Gothic (Album Mix)
B2 Better Times
B3 Earthworks
B4 Late Night Sex
B5 Water's Edge

Average: 8.2 (58 votes)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player