XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 07/05/2007

Podcast: Mega-Exclusive Håkan Lidbo Mix

For the latest installment of the XLR8R Podcast DJ Mix Series, Shitkatapult’s noise-tech guru, Håkan Lidbo, lays down a live mix of exclusive, unreleased tracks inspired by late nights and the hazy days that follow. He was also kind enough to throw in “Ravers Nation,” “Call For Islam,” and a few other tracks from his newest Shitkatapult release, Dunka Dunka. How one man transforms the sounds of all things hellish into dancefloor bangers remains a mystery, but cease with the analysis and enjoy this mix of dark thumps from the underworld.

Download this podcast using iTunes, or with an RSS reader of your choice.

1. Flexitech
2. Ravers Nation
3. Speedway
4. Call For Islam
5. Baksug
6. Geekdorf
7. Trip For Peace
8. Medicine Man
9. Mental Hardcore
10. Satan In the Machine
11. Noise Before Dishonor
12. Tribute To Dr. Alban
13. Blue Pills
14. Hitler’s Happy Childhood
15. The Golden Penis
16. Tramsebyxa
17. Rokoko
18. Noise Before Dishonor (version)

All Tracks Published By Container Publishing 


Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player