XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 06/12/2009

Lunice Drops a Free Mix

Cult YouTube dancing machine and Montreal-based, turbo-crunk ruffneck Lunice has a free, exclusive mini-mix of his Out Of Touch EP available for download on Dazed. A frequent ally and collaborator of Lazer Sword, Nosaj Thing, and LuckyMe’s Mike Slott, Lunice has made a mix that's one helluva bass monster, and features remixes of tracks from Lil’ Mama, MeGusta, and Nicole Scherzinger.

01 Lunice – “Hip Pop”

02 Lunice – “Purp Walk”

03 Lunice – “Let's Go”

04 Lunice – “Hitmayne”

05 Nicole Scherzinger – “Whatever U Like (Lunice Remix)”

06 Lunice – “Wikiwiki”

07 Lil' Mama – “Lipgloss (Lunice Remix)”

08 Lunice - Bring it Back

09 MeGusta – “Mega Drive (Lunice Remix)”
10 Lunice – “Purple Drank”
11 Lunice – “Retardation”

Photo by Kevin Ly.

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player