XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 09/10/2009

Fabric to Release Caspa Debut

London ultra-club and DJ-mix haven Fabric is readying the release of the debut album for U.K. dubstep producer Caspa. Better known for his DJ sets, singles output, and assorted remixes for the likes of Deadmau5 and Kid Sister, Caspa has crafted his first LP, Everybody's Talking, Nobody's Listening, for release on November 24, which comes complete with his latest dancefloor hit, "The Takeover (feat. MC Dynamite)." The album's tracklist is below.

01. Intro
02. Low Blow
03. The Takeover (feat. MC Dynamite)
04. Marmite
05. Riot Powder Intro (feat. Rod Azlan)
06. Riot Powder
07. Lon-Don City (feat. Uncle Sam)
08. The Terminator
09. Rat-A-Tat-Tat (feat. MC Dynamite)
10. Victoria's Secret (feat. D1)
11. I Beat My Robot
12. Disco Jaws (feat. Beezy)
13. Back To '93

4 comments Fabric to Release Caspa Debut

Anonymous (not verified) Wrote

Thu, 09/10/2009 - 08:39

pretty poor album unless you like mtv hitz and shit dubstep

Anonymous (not verified) Wrote

Thu, 09/10/2009 - 11:06

I'm pretty positive that you've been able to buy this album on iTunes for the past six months or more. This isn't unreleased, come on XLR8R. This isn't even a particularly interesting album, either.

Anonymous (not verified) Wrote

Fri, 09/11/2009 - 04:24

Yeah, it's been available since March on iTunes...

Anonymous (not verified) Wrote

Sat, 09/26/2009 - 12:42

chuja tu jest

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player