XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/21/2010

New Tanlines EP Coming in March

Brooklyn's Tanlines will see their debut EP released on True Panther Sounds in March. The six tracks on Settings display the duo's penchant for polyrhythmic tropical beats, over-produced (in a good way) pop vocal sounds, and truly anthemic synth lines. Featuring a mellow collaboration with gold-throated label-mate Glasser, the EP will be perfect way to heat up during those first weeks of spring.

Settings drops March 9 on True Panther.


1. Reinfo
2. Real Life
3. Three Trees
4. Policy of Trust
5. Bees
6. Z (feat. Glasser)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player