XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 06/15/2010

Another New Autechre Album is Available for Download Now

Earlier in the year, Sean Booth and Rob Brown released their first full-length since 2008's Quaristice, Oversteps, and now only months after that album, another 10 tracks have been culled from Autechre's hard drives and released. The new record, which is more like a mini-album compared to the duo's recent track-list lengths, is called Move of Ten, and is available now for digital download before it is physically released July 12. You can find more info on the release and purchase the download here.

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player