XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 11/19/2010

Download Mogwai's Debut Single From Their Upcoming Record for Sub Pop

This February, Sub Pop will release Mogwai's seventh full-length album, cryptically titled Hardcore Will Never Die, But You Will. The record's debut single, "Rano Pano," is available for free download on Sub Pop's website, for the cost of your email address, and a 7" of the single will be available January 18. You can grab the track and check out the LP's cover art and tracklist below.

1. White Noise
2. Mexican Grand Prix
3. Rano Pano
4. Death Rays
5. San Pedro
6. Letters to the Metro
7. George Square Thatcher Death Party
8. How to Be a Werewolf
9. Too Raging to Cheer
10. You're Lionel Richie

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player