XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/27/2011

New Kitsuné Compilation to Feature Up-and-Coming Parisian Acts

Word of a brand-new compilation coming down the pipeline from French culture- and party-hub Kitsuné isn't usually the most exciting news these days, seeing as how the dance music label has released around 20 of them since it was founded in 2002. But this time out, there's a new spin: Kitsuné Parisien is a 12-song record that focuses only on the "next breed" of Parisian producers. The new compilation album offers fresh tracks from newcomers like Housse de Racket, Sauvage, Cascadeur, Jupiter, and other obscure artists, and will be released on February 28. The artwork for the compilation is up top, and you can check out the full tracklist, as well as stream one of Kitsuné Parisien's tracks, below.

01. Destin – Adélaïde
02. Birkii – Shade Of Doubt
03. Yan Wagner – Recession Song
04. Housse de Racket – Château (Golden Bug Remix)

05. Jupiter – Saké
06. Logo – Hello.jpg
07. Ryskee (feat. Jenny Wilson) – Horrors Of Love (Jamaica’s Sunshine Remix)
08. BeatauCue – Behold
09. Sauvage – Glory
10. Valley – 1999
11. Exotica – Désorbitée
12. Cascadeur – Meaning

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player