XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/02/2011

Benoit & Sergio to Release New EP Via DFA

The two fellows of the multinational Benoit & Sergio outfit are set to follow up last year's 12" single for the Ghostly label with a brand-new EP, to be released this time by the illustrious DFA imprint. On February 21, the tech-house duo will drop the Boy Trouble EP, a four-song slab of vinyl that features three original tunes and a remix of the title track by Seth Troxler's Visionquest project. You can check out that record's label art and tracklist, along with some streams of two of the EP cuts, below.

1. Boy Trouble
2. Boy Trouble (Visionquest Remix)
3. Full Grown Man

4. What I've Lost

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player