XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/04/2011

Freerange to Release Eighth Edition of Colour Series Comp

London's Freerange imprint is set to release the eighth in its Colour compilation series on which it collects the label's favorite tracks of the year along with four exclusive cuts from its roster. This edition, entitled Colour Series: Violet 08, features a host of tracks from Freerange's impressive crew of underground house names including Nikola Dala, Pezzner, and Martin Patiño along with Mic Newman and Jimpster providing two of the four exclusive tracks (all of which will also be released in the form of a 12" sampler). Colour Series: Violet 08 will be released April 4. Check the album artwork, tracklist, and a stream of Jimpster's track "Inside the Loop" below.

1. Jimpster - Inside The Loop
2. Lovebirds - My Man
3. Mic Newman - Filthy Forever
4. Nikola Gala - Broken Chords
5. Bassfort - Dixtrit
6. Tony Lionni - Deep Field
7. Arithmetics - The Faint Of Heart
8. Jimpster - Cloudwalking
9. Shur-i-kan - One Night In Tokyo
10. Pezzner - The Tracks Are Alive
11. Tomson & Benedict - Rainy Things
12. Martin Patiño - Make Love

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player