XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/03/2011

Listen to a Mix From Deep Teknologi Co-Founder S.E.F.

London's Deep Teknologi label/collective has been on everyone's lips lately, and after having one of its co-founders, T.Williams, kick off this year's XLR8R podcast series with a scorching mix, it's only right that the other co-founder, S.E.F. (pictured above), gets his due in mix form. Now, electronic music writer (and occasional XLR8R contributor) Andrew Ryce has posted an exclusive mix from S.E.F. showcasing Deep Teknologi's "UK to the bone" stylings. The mix features a wide range of tracks (full tracklist below) from Julio Bashmore and Jon Tejada to some of Deep Teknologi's own material including an unreleased remix by T.Williams of Breach's "Fatherless." To listen or download the mix head over to Ryce's blog, Futurpoofing.

S.E.F. "Revolution" Mix Tracklist:
1. Breathe - Maya Jane Coles
2. Look - T.Williams
3. Where Is It? (Steve Bug's 9 Minutes Of Freedom Remix) - Will Saul & Tam Cooper
4. Tactile - Unknown
5. The Freaks Come Out - Idiotproof
6. Bait - Unknown
7. DJ - Horror
8. Oliver Twizt feat. Maluca - Loca
9. Nebula - Lex Aurell
10. Skin Cracker - SMD
11. Sweat (On The Walls) - John Tejada
12. My Drum - U.C.
13. Fatherless (T Williams Remix) - Breach
14. Julio Bashmore - Battle For Middle You
15. Justin Martin - Get Low (J Phlip Remix)
16. Hypnotise - JTRP

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player