XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/07/2011

MJ Cole to Release New EP This March

Following a couple of his singles and EPs released last year, not to mention our own podcast from the veteran UK DJ/producer, MJ Cole will drop a brand-new EP via his own Prolific Recordings label. The Satellite EP will feature four tracks of the UK garage/funky sounds and styles Cole is renowned for, and will be available to purchase on March 7. Though the artwork is not yet available to share, we've posted the EP's tracklist, along with a couple brief audio snippets, below.

1. TGV

2. Hawaii
3. Bordeaux

4. Manta

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player