XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/21/2011

Downliners Sekt to Release Third EP This April

The third installment of Downliners Sekt's EP triolgy will be released next month via Barcelonan imprint Disboot. Meet the Decline follows the Hello Lonely, Hold the Nation and We Make Hits, Not the Public EPs, and features four similarly soulful, bass-laden electronic productions from the duo. Look for the 12" in stores in mid-April, and the digital version on the Downliners Sekt website, here. Before then, check out the artwork and tracklist below.

1. All I Can Hear Now
2. Rising Saudade
3. Locked Faces
4. Hockey Nights in Canada

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player