XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/07/2011

In Flagranti to Release New Album in May

Multi-national, disco-obsessed production duo In Flagranti has a brand-new full-length album brewing for this spring. Worse for Wear will feature 10 tracks of Sasa Crnobrnja's and Alex Gloor's "no-gristle, no-glory" sound, and will be released via their own Codek label on May 2. Speaking on their forthcoming LP, Crnobrnja says, "Flea markets and recycling parts of our production are really at the center of this album," while Gloor states, "I like things to be old and run-down, so I let myself be inspired by one of my favorite places to spend time: 1970s/80s New York City." You can check out the album artwork and tracklist for In Flagranti's Worse for Wear, and a preview of it, below.

1. Worse For Wear
2. Prelude To Chaos
3. Hallow Discourse
4. Latter-Day Methods
5. On The Fringe
6. Three-Piece Suit
7. Peculiar Protagonist
8. The End Of The Road
9. Anglo-Saxon Pragmatism
10. Knock Out Logic

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player