XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/12/2011

Funkystepz to Release 'Face Off' EP in May

London house purveyors Funkystepz have a brand-new EP ready to drop on May 2 via their own Forever Live Young label. The Face Off EP follows the two EPs the trio released last year and the single that dropped on February 14 courtesy of Hyperdub, and features "four club-banging instrumentals" from Maxsin, Renay, and Stimpy. You can check out the artwork, tracklist, and a preview of the forthcoming release below.

1. Caution
2. Shocker
3. Piano Storm
4. Loca Moca

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player