XLR8R - logo


Listen to Teki Latex’s New Mixtape

Parisian producer/MC Julien Pradeyrol (a.k.a Teki Latex), has released a new mixtape, entitled Missing Links, showcasing his recent collaborations and remixes. The former TTC member offers up some dancefloor-heavy tunes from the likes of Akufen to Jam City, moving swiftly through micro-house, classic house, electro, minimal, and maintaining his commitment to weird yet strangely intriguing mixes, as you can hear in the Soundcloud player below. You can also grab Teki Latex’s upcoming EP, entitled 5th Dimension, due out May 2 on Marble Music, here.

Missing Links tracklist
Akufen - Deck the House
Noob - Powder (Para One & Teki Latex remix)
Soul Clap - Lonely C (feat. Charles Levine)
LOL Boys & Teki Latex - Modern
Miss Kittin & The Hacker - Stock Exchange
Para One & Teki Latex - Deep Sea Creatures
Arpanet - Illuminated Displays
Para One & Teki Latex - 5th Dimension
Robert Hood - Clash
Myrryrs - Feel U (Teki Latex & Bambounou remix)
Ramadanman - Work Them
Canblaster - Clockworks (Para One & Teki Latex remix)
Jam City - Magic Drops
Funkin Matt Feat. Teki Latex - Get Loose (Canblaster remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player