XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/08/2011

Second Donky Pitch Release to Feature Niño

Burgeoning Brighton-based skweee label Donky Pitch is set to follow up its first release, a split 12" featuring Slugabed and Ghost Mutt, with another record full of funky beat work and sub-busting basslines by Barcelona groovesmith Niño. The six-track Clase De 1984 EP will drop on May 23 with five original productions from the up-and-coming artist and one remix by Big Dada acolyte Offshore. Two bonus remixes will be available from Kelpe and KRSUR on the digital version of Niño's record. You can check out the label and tracklist for the Clase De 1984 EP below.

A1. Buio Omega
A2. Clase De 1984
A3. Innsmouth
B1. The Man and The Earth
B2. Buio Omega (Offshore Remix)
B3. Bright Lights, Big City

Digital Only
Innsmouth (Kelpe Remix)
Bright Lights, Big City (KRSUR Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player