XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/05/2011

Tigerbeat6 Sub-Label Shockout Releases New Pacheko EP

Venezuelan DJ/producer Pacheko teamed up with the Shockout imprint, a sub-label of Tigerbeat6, for his latest release, the four-track Kosmicare EP (out today). His unique blend of contempoary bass music, acid house, and various Latin and tropical styles is showcased on three original tracks, with a remix from Argentinian tunesmith Nehuen closing out the record. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Pacheko's Kosmicare EP, and watch a teaser video for it, below

1. Every Day
2. Kosmicare (feat. Pocz)
3. Waiting For You
4. Waiting For You (Nehuen remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player