XLR8R - logo


Bok Bok Set to Release New EP Via Night Slugs

Night Slugs label head Alex Sushon (a.k.a. Bok Bok) is finally ready to drop his long-awaited Night Slugs debut. The Southside EP includes five club-ready tracks that represent Bok Bok's unique South London hybrid-house sound. Check out his recent BBC Radio 1 mix on the Benji B show here, and be sure to grab this highly anticipated release when it drops May 31.

1. Charisma Theme
2. Hyperpass
3. Reminder
4. Silo Pass
5. Look (dub)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player