XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/10/2011

Justus Köhncke to Release Remix Collection Via Nang

For decades, veteran German producer Justus Köhncke has continued to build an extensive discography of original material, which he's every so often supplemented with remixes for artists from across the board. Now, the UK's Nang label has decided to bring together 11 of those tracks, along with one original production from Köhncke, to create what will be New Masters Series Vol. 3: Justus Köhncke - Fussmaschine. The record features a collection of his remixes for the likes of Hot Chip, Human League, and Bozzwell, among others, and will drop on July 4. Before then, you can check out the artwork and tracklist for New Masters Series Vol. 3, as well as preview some of its music, below.

1. Bozzwell - I Cant Be What You Want Me To Be
2. James Yuill - First In Line
3. Arj Snoek - People Know
4. Hot Chip - Over and Over
5. Space - Deliverance
6. Human League - The Things That Dreams Are Made Of
7. Pocket feat Steve Kilbey - Here In Noiseville
8. Hiem - Popscene
9. Chelonis R Jones - I Dont Know
10. Hybrid - Can You Hear Me
11. Justus Kohncke - Fussmachine
12. Baxendale - I Built This City

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player