XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 06/09/2011

Tectonic to Drop New Pursuit Grooves LP Next Month

On July 4, one of Bristol's homes for next-level bass music, the DJ Pinch-run Tectonic label, will release a brand-new LP by DJ/producer/MC Pursuit Grooves, called Frantically Hopeful. The NY-based artist's album is 11 tracks long, all of which are said to "[fuse] elements of hip-hop, house, and broken beats with sensual melodies and vocals," and will also be released on vinyl as a six-song EP. Below, you can check out the details of Pursuit Grooves full-length album, and preview two of its tracks.

1. Revolutionaries
2. Type Send Universe
3. I Sink
4. Transformation Of Consciousness

5. Peace Talks

6. Mars Is Rising
7. Clueless
8. Bedazzled
9. Attention
10. Bailouts
11. What About?

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player