XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 07/05/2011

Donae’o Announces New Single For Strictly Rhythm

London soul singer and producer Donae'o has announced plans to release his first effort for the Strictly Rhythm imprint next week. "I," whose original version comes with a funky, soulful production from Michael Pantelli, will be accompanied by no less than six alternate versions when it hits the streets July 12. Featuring reworks from UK up-and-comer Sean McCabe and NY house veteran Kenny Dope, it's safe to say there will be an assortment of funky percussion, piano stabs, and, of course, irresistible bass to be heard. You can check the artwork and tracklist below.

01 I (Sean McCabe Remix)
02 I (Sean McCabe Movin’ On Dub)
03 I (K-Dope Beats)
04 I (K-Dope Keyz / Pella)
05 I (Kenny Dope Remix)
06 I (Kenny Dope Remix Instrumental)
07 I (Original Mix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player