XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 08/29/2011

Cómeme to Release Debut Rebolledo LP This October

Mexican DJ/producer Mauricio Rebolledo has announced he will soon release his debut album via the imprint responsible for dropping all of his previous records, Kompakt's South American sister label Cómeme. The 10-track Super Vato LP will be available on October 24, and features guest appearances from Superpitcher, Matias Aguayo, and others. Before then, you can check out the album artwork and tracklist for Rebolledo's Super Vato below.

1. "Canivalón"
2. "Steady Gear Rod Maschine (feat. Rodrigo Cano)"
3. "Positivísimo (feat. Raquel Wolff)"
4. "Aire Caliente"
5. "Steady Gear Rebo Maschine"
6. "La Pena (feat. Matias Aguayo & Diegors)"
7. "Corvette Ninja"
8. "Meet Me at TOPAZdeluxe (feat. Superpitcher & Miriam Torres)"
9. "Super Vatos (feat. Matias Aguayo)"
10. "Te Conozco Moscow (feat. Philipp Gorbache)"

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player