XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 10/21/2011

Terror Danjah to Release New Single

UK grime veteran Terror Danjah has just announced he'll soon release a new single via Hyperdub, which is said to find him "veering uncharacteristically towards featherlight lushness" while also remaining "dark and vertiginous." The "You Make Me Feel" b/w "Morph 2" 12" features soulful vocalist Meleka and fellow grime producer D.O.K., and is scheduled to drop on November 21.

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player