XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 11/10/2011

George FitzGerald to Release New EP via Hotflush

London-based producer and ManMakeMusic head honcho George FitzGerald is set to release another EP this year on Scuba's Hotflush imprint. The three-song EP, Shackled, sees FitzGerald continuing to combine the emotive aspects of UK garage and soulful house with dubstep and techno. The release comes out on December 5, but the title track was already featured on Scuba's recent DJ Kicks mix. Check out the artwork and tracklist after the jump.

1. Shackled
2. Feel Like
3. Friends In High Places

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player