XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/12/2012

Delsin to Release New Claro Intelecto EP, Reissue MK and Luke Slater Tunes

Amsterdam-based imprint Delsin is primed to start 2012 with a couple of big releases, including a brand-new EP from UK deep techno tunesmith Claro Intelecto and a split 12" reissue of tracks from house icon MK and Luke Slater as The 7th Plain (pictured above). Claro Intelecto's three-song Second Blood EP—which is said to precede a forthcoming new full-length—is scheduled to drop on January 23, and will be followed by the reissue of classic MK/Slater tunes "The MKappella" and "Lost," which will flank either side of Delsin's second installment of the X-DSR re-release series. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Claro Intelecto's EP below.

1. Second Blood
2. Heart
3. Voyeurism

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player