XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/10/2012

Machinedrum to Release New EP

2011 was a big year for Travis Stewart, both as the man responsible for Machinedrum's Room(s) and also as half of the production duo behind Sepalcure's self-titled LP, one of our favorite albums of the year. The Brooklyn-based artist is apparently seeking to ride last year's magic into 2012 and will soon release a new Machinedrum EP, SXLND (artwork above). LuckyMe, the Glaswegian label responsible for 2011 hits from Jacques Greene and Lunice, will release the five-song effort on January 17. Check out the complete tracklist and a preview stream of SXLND below, and pre-order the 12", which comes with an exclusive Scuba remix, here.

1. Take Good Care
3. No Respect
4. Van Vogue
5. DDD

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player