XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/06/2012

Marc Houle Announces New LP for Items & Things

Berlin-based producer Marc Houle has announced plans to release a new LP, his first since stepping out from under the wing of Richie Hawtin's Minus imprint late last year and launching the collaborative Items & Things label with Magda and Troy Pierce. With this new-found freedom, Houle is said to have put together one of his most adventurous outings to date with the eight tracks that comprise Undercover. No audio is available yet to help us figure out where Houle has elected to take his synth-driven techno next, but you can peep the album artwork and tracklist below before the album drops March 5.

01 Hearing
02 Undercover
03 Juno 6660
04 Very Bad
05 Bink
06 Am Am Am
07 Mooder
08 Under the Neath

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player