XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/03/2012

Ben Sims Readies New EP with Remixes from Robert Hood, Rolando, and Skudge

Ben Sims, London's long-time champion of heavy techno, has announced a new EP, Slow Motion, which will see a release through his own Theory imprint and come complete with an impressive set of remixes. Three originals will grace the tracklist of "Slow Motion," while a trio of reworks will be provided by Robert Hood, Rolando, and Skudge. No artwork is available yet for the EP, which drops March 10, but you can check the full tracklist for Slow Motion, below.

01 Slow Motion (Original Mix)
02 New Blood (Rolando Remix)
03 New Blood (Original Mix)
04 Slow Motion (Skudge Remix)
05 Straight From Bolivia
06 New Blood (Robert Hood Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player