XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/01/2012

Claro Intelecto Preps New Full-Length for Delsin

Fresh off Janaury's three-song Second Blood EP on Delsin, Manchester's Claro Intelecto is now readying a full-length record for the same label. The album, titled Reform Club, will be the first long player from Claro Intelecto (a.k.a. Mark Stewart) since 2008's well-regarded Metanarrative. Reform Club will feature more of Stewart's deep and dreamy house and techno, and is set for an April 16 release. The artwork is above, while the tracklist can be found below.

1. Reformed
2. Blind Side
3. Still Here
4. It's Getting Late
5. Scriptease
6. Control
7. Second Blood (CD/digital only)
8. Night of the Maniac
9. Quiet Life

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player