XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/15/2012

Cupp Cave Signs to Ramp, Readies New Album

After a number of releases on Thin Consolidation, Surf Kill, and Vlek, Belgian producer Cupp Cave has signed to vaunted UK hub Ramp, and will be releasing his first record for the label in April. Ramp is offering a first taste of the mini-album, titled Retina Waves (artwork above), in the form of a video for the tune "White Out," which can be found at the bottom of this post. The song will also be appearing on the forthcoming Ramp 50 compilation. As for Retina Waves, there is no official release date yet, but the complete tracklisting can also be found below.

1. Airlining
2. Bed Slap
3. Glimlach
4. Kid's A Loner
5. Mouth Rip
6. She Smells Like Sun Rays
7. Tigepath
8. Waver
9. White Out

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player