XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/22/2012

MK's and Scottie Deep's Label to Drop New SiʼKe DJs EP

If you recall from a few months back, we shared the news that MK and Scottie Deep had formed a new label, and called it Say Ahh!. Now, we've got even better news: The imprint's first release is on its way from Si'Ke DJs (pictured above). The Manchester duo has put together a four-track EP for the inaugural record, which is made up of the kind of '90s-indebted, dancefloor-ready house music that you'd expect from anyone hanging around with the fabled Kinchen brothers. There's no audio available to share just yet, but you can check out the artwork and tracklist for the Safe House EP before it drops in vinyl format on March 13, followed by a digital release on March 27.

01 Safe House (Original Mix)
02 Safe House (Deep Dub)
03 Say What! (Original Mix)
04 Say What! (Dub)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player