XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/23/2012

Planet Mu to Release Traxman's 'The Mind of Traxman'

Premier footwork/juke patron Planet Mu is set to release a new album by Chicago producer and Ghetto Teknitianz affiliate Cornelius Ferguson (a.k.a. Traxman), the 18-track The Mind of Traxman. The LP will arrive on April 10, but you can preview each of its tunes before then, here, and check out the artwork and tracklist for The Mind of Traxman—which includes gems like "Itz Crack," "I Need Some Money," and "Lifeeeee is For Ever"—below.

01. Footworking on Air
02. Itz Crack
03. Callin All Freaks
04. Slip Fall
05. I Need Some Money
06. Let There Be Rockkkkk
07. Rock You
08. Chilllll
09. Going Wild (feat. Rashad & A.G.)
10. Work Me 2011
11. 1988
12. I Must Deadly Killer
13. Sound Filed
14. Lady Dro
15. Setbacks
16. Da Comeback 2011
17. Conq Dat Bitch
18. Lifeeeee is For Ever

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player