XLR8R - logo

 
  • Filed under: News
  • 02/29/2012

Video: Nina Kraviz "Ghetto Kraviz"


Russian producer Nina Kraviz, known primarily for her deep-house productions, has released this clip to go along with the lead single from her freshly released self-titled debut LP. In the video, Kraviz and another female dancer gyrate to the hip-hop-ish sing-talking of "Ghetto Kraviz" while a male dancer pops and locks his way through public transit. Now that her album is out, Kraviz will be doing a whole lot of DJing, esentially touring the world throughout spring and into summer. Check out a list of her so-far announced dates below.

Fri, 02 Mar - Robert-Johnson / Frankfurt, Germany
Sat, 03 Mar - Klubnacht at Berghain / Panorama Bar / Berlin, Germany
Wed, 07 Mar - Arma N Roses at ARMA17 / Moscow, Russia
Fri, 09 Mar - The Winter Issue at Rebel Rebel / Italy
Fri, 16 Mar - Klubbers Day 2012 at Madrid Arena / Madrid, Spain
Sat, 17 Mar - BeCool / Barcelona, Spain
Sun, 18 Mar - La Tour at The Shelborne / South Beach, Florida
Wed, 21 Mar - WMC 2012 Showcase at Club 50 At The Viceroy / Miami, Florida
Wed, 21 Mar - Flying Circus Miami 5 Year Celebration at Villa 221 / Miami, Florida
Fri, 23 Mar - No Sugar Added at Nikki Beach / Miami, Florida
Sat, 24 Mar - Icee Hot at Public Works / San Francisco, California
Fri, 30 Mar - D! Club / Switzerland
Sat, 31 Mar - Fuse / Belgium
Thu, 05 Apr - Jaunt Easter at Cosmic Ballroom/ Newcastle, UK
Fri, 06 Apr - Mint Warehouse / Leeds, UK
Sat, 07 Apr - We Are Electronics at The Twisted Pepper / Ireland
Sun, 08 Apr - The Warehouse Project Easter Sunday at TBA / Manchester, UK
Sat, 26 May - Movement Detroit 2012 at Hart Plaza / Michigan, USA
Fri, 29 Jun - Hideout Festival 2012 at Zrce Beach / Croatia

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player