XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 02/10/2012

Video: Terranova "Question Mark (feat. Tomas Høffding)"

Kompakt-signed duo Terranova has shared a video for the pop-infused techno cut "Question Mark," which comes from the pair's forthcoming Hotel Amour LP and features the vocals of Whomadewho's Tomas Høffding. The video utilizes a squiggly animation style reminiscent of the rotoscoping in Richard Linklater's Waking Life film, resulting in a piece as subtle, clean, and emotive as the accompanying track. Terranova's first full-length for Kompakt will be released next Monday, February 13. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for that below.

01 Question Mark 
(feat. Tomas Høffding)
02 So Strong 
(feat. Khan)
03 Hotel Amour 

04 Paris Is For Lovers (My Love) (feat. Tomas Høffding)

05 Make Me Feel 
(feat. Billie Ray Martin)
06 I Want To Go Out

07 Ain’t No Thing (feat. Snax) 

08 Take My Hand (
feat. Khan)
09 Code Blue 

10 Boogie For The Dollar (feat. Khan)

11 By My Side (feat. Khan) 

12 Avenue Wagram 

13 Prayer (feat. Nicolette Krebitz and Udo Kier)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player