XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/08/2012

Groove Armada Preps New EP for Hypercolour

Big beat outfit Groove Armada, a ubiquitous presence at the massive raves and festivals of the late '90s and early 2000s, is not only still crafting new music, but the duo is making a rather surprising move to Hypercolour for the release of its forthcoming No Knock EP. The four-song EP touches on old-school house sounds and retro funk, but has a modern vibe that's in line with other releases from the label. The record is set to drop later this month, but the artwork can currently be viewed above, while the tracklisting is below.

A1. Oh Tweak To Me
A2. Stevie Latenight
B1. There Was Rhythm
B2. LUV 91

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player