XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/01/2012

Hot Chip Announces New Album for Domino

One of the UK's most beloved outfits, Hot Chip has announced it will release its fifth LP, In Our Heads, this year via Domino. The 11-track album was apparently recorded with a refurbished mixing board that Kraftwerk once used, and will arrive roughly two years after its last album, One Life Stand, on June 12. You can check out the tracklist for Hot Chip's In Our Heads before then, below.

1. Motion Sickness
2. How Do You Do
3. Don’t Deny Your Heart
4. Look At Where We Are
5. These Chains
6. Night And Day
7. Flutes
8. Now There Is Nothing
9. Ends Of The Earth
10. Let Me Be Him
11. Always Been Your Love

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player