XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 03/06/2012

xxxy Readies New EP for Well Rounded

UK imprint Well Rounded has announced the imminent arrival of a new EP by London-based tunesmith xxxy. Called Everything, the three-song 12" is purported to be chock full of bass-driven cuts tailor made for the dancefloor (we'd expect no less), and is scheduled to drop on April 18. You can check out the tracklist (below) and artwork (above) for xxxy's new record before then.

1. Everything
2. I Know This Can't Be Love
3. I Can't Stop

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player