XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/04/2012

Beaumont Readies New EP for Hotflush

Scottish producer Beaumont (a.k.a. Michael Rintoul) is set to release a new EP, Never Love Me, on Paul Rose's Hotflush imprint. The four-song record (five if purchased digitally) will be his follow-up to last year's Blush Response EP, and, like that effort, will display Rintoul's clever mixing of '80s-synth-pop vibes and modern bass music. Never Love Me will be released on April 23, but you can check out the tracklist before then, below.

1. Never Love Me
2. Uptown
3. Rendez-Vous
4. Verona Beach
5. Adrift (Digital Only)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player