XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/03/2012

Kompakt to Release Taragana Pyjarama's Debut LP; Stream First Single

We've been keeping a trained eye on the breezy work of Danish producer Taragana Pyjarama (a.k.a. Nick Eriksen) for over a year now, so we can confidently say that it's little surprise that the talented artist has signed to illustrious German label Kompakt for the release of his debut album. Tipping Bowls is a 10-song affair that features collaborations with fellow Dane CHLLNGR and singer Kicki Halmos, and will be released on June 18. Taragana Pyjarama's first LP is preceded by a stream of the cut "Growing Forehead," which features the aforementioned vocalist. You can listen to that, as well as check out the artwork and tracklist, below.

1. Four Legged (feat. CHLLNGR)
2. Growing Forehead (feat. Kicki Halmos)

3. Lo Ng
4. All Those Weird Things
5. Just Remember This
6. Pinned (Part 1)
7. Tipped Bowls
8. Ballibat
9. Pinned (Part 2)
10. Terror Paradise

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player