XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/25/2012

Shed Readies Forthcoming EP as The Traveller

German DJ/producer Shed (a.k.a. Rene Pawlowitz) has been keeping busy lately, recently announcing a third LP, The Killer, set to come out in July through 50Weapons. Somehow, Pawlowitz has found time to squeeze in another release before then, a three-song 12" he will drop this month under the name The Traveller. The EP is titled A 100, and will be released through Ostgut Ton, the label that put out his two previous full-length albums, including 2010's The Traveller, from which his new moniker is derived. A 100 is set to appear on April 30, but the EP's artwork and tracklisting are available now, below. (via FACT)

1. A 100
2. BER
3. Bypass

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player