XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/05/2012

Siriusmo to Release EP via Monkeytown

Berlin-resident and oddball electro producer Siriusmo has prepared a three-track record to drop via Modeselektor's Monkeytown label on April 13, entitled Doctor Beak's Ratanplant. The release marks his first outing since 2011's Pearls & Embarassments: 2000-2010 compilation, and his first new productions since his critically acclaimed debut LP for Monkeytown last spring, Mosaik. Siruismo's new EP precedes his second album, which is due at the end of the year. You can check out the tracklist and artwork for the producer's Doctor Beak's Ratanplant EP, below.

1. Ratanplant
2. Doctor Beak
3. Plastic Hips

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player