XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 04/18/2012

Stream Levon Vincent's 'Fabric 63' Mix

As we've previously reported, Levon Vincent is next in line to drop an installment of the long-running Fabric mix series. The mix is unsurprisingly heavy on Vincent's signature deep-house sound, as it contains many of his original productions alongside tunes from artists in related circles. Although Fabric 63 (artwork above) isn't due out until next week in Europe, and next month in the US, the entire mix is currently available to stream below, where you can also find its complete tracklisting.

01. Joey Anderson - Earth Calls [Deconstruct Music]
02. DJ Jus-Ed - Blaze (Do Dah Dab Mix) [Underground Quality]
03. JM De Frias - Intrinsic Motivation [Deconstruct Music]
04. Levon Vincent - Stereo Systems [Novel Sound]
05. Levon Vincent - Polar Bear [Deconstruct Music]
06. DJ QU - Times Like This [The Corner]
07. Levon Vincent - Fear [Novel Sound]
08. Levon Vincent - Double-Jointed Sex Freak II [Novel Sound]
09. Joey Anderson - Hydrine [Deconstruct Music]
10. Anthony Parasole - Tyson [Deconstruct Music]
11. Levon Vincent - The End [Novel Sound]
12. Black Jazz Consortium - Blacklight [Soul People Music]
13. Levon Vincent - Early Reflections [Novel Sound]
14. Levon Vincent - Rainstorm II [Novel Sound]
15. Black Jazz Consortium - Far Away (Atmospheric Pass) [Soul People Music]

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player