XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 05/02/2012

Pariah Announces New EP for R&S

It's been about two years since we've heard from the London producer who calls himself Pariah, as he's been busy collaborating with Blawan on their Bubblin' Up Karenn project, helping run the duo's She Works the Long Nights label, and doing who knows what else. Thankfully, that silence will soon end, as Arthur Cayzer has announced a forthcoming EP for R&S. The three-song record appears to simply be called RS1207, though the facts are a bit skim, as an actual release date has yet to be confirmed. While we wait for those details, you can check out the record's artwork and tracklist, below. (via FACT)

1. Rift
2. Signal Loss
3. Among Those Metal Trees

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player