XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 07/17/2012

Funkystepz to Release New EP

Funkystepz, the UK funky production team made up of tunesmiths Renay, Stimpy, and DJ Maxsin, has announced that it will drop a four-track record on August 27. The Hyperdub alums will release the Dirty Fluxx EP via their own label, Forever Live Young (F.L.Y.), the same imprint that dropped the production trio's Royal Rumble EP and Face Off EP, among others. Before the Dirty Fluxx EP hits retailers next month, you can check out the tracklist and preview its tunes, below.

01 Radar
02 Star 9
03 Belter
04 Bizzaro

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player