XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 10/23/2012

Dutty Artz to Release Collaborative EP from Robzilla & Jahdan Blakkamore

Globe-trotting MC Jahdan Blakkamoore (pictured above) and fellow Brooklyn-based artist Robzilla are set to release their collaborative World Keeps Spinning EP via Matt Shadetek's and DJ/ rupture's Dutty Artz label. Dropping next week on October 30, the four-track record features two original productions and two remixes—including a version from Shadetek—and is said to draw influences from dancehall, hip-hop, trap, and grime, as well as Jahdan's recent endeavor to Jamaica to work with Snoop Lion. You can check out the artwork and tracklist for Robzilla & Jahdan Blakkamore's World Keeps Spinning EP below.

1. World Keeps Spinning
2. World Keeps Spinning (Matt Shadetek Remix)
3. Gotta Get It
4. Gotta Get It (Footsteps Remix)

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player