XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 11/28/2012

Download 12 Unreleased Tunes from Mr. Oizo

French electro-house weirdo Mr. Oizo is simultaneously clearing out his hard drive and giving the world a gift in the form of Unreleased Unfinished Unpleasant, a dozen of the longstanding artist's previously unreleased tunes. Many of Mr. Oizo's freebies reflect what most have come to expect throughout the course of his nine-year career, which is to say that they're largely off-kilter, high-energy dancefloor cuts. The collection is available via the artist's website in exchange for an email address, here.

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player