XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 12/18/2012

Download a Free Compilation from Body High

After claiming a spot in our Labels You Love and Labels We Like features last month, the Los Angeles-based Body High label is returning the love with a free compilation of unreleased music. The collection of exclusives features Body High bosses Samo Sound Boy and Jerome LOL, alongside affialtes like DJ Sliink, Myrryrs, Jim-E Stack, and others. You can check out the full tracklist for the label's gratis offering below, and download the whole thing for absoultely free here.

1. Myrryrs - Vapors
2. DJ Sliink - Put Cha Back In It (The Rhythm Method Mix)
3. Samo Sound Boy & Floyd Campbell - 12 Min
4. Jerome LOL - House Track 4 Sam
5. DJ Sliink - Emergency (Delivery Remix)
6. Kirko Bangz - Drank In My Cup (Jim-E Stack Remix)
7. Pipes - No Tea

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player