XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/31/2013

French Fries Preps EP for ClekClekBoom

After already announcing the forthcoming Paris Club Music Vol.1 compilation today, Parisian DJ/producer French Fries has shared details of a new solo EP set to drop through his own ClekClekBoom imprint. Entitled Everything, the 12" brings together three original tunes which are said to showcase French Fries' use of "bold, futuristic effects and percussive subtleties combined with an astute aptitude for clarity and fullness." Before the Everything EP drops on March 4, you can check out the artwork and tracklist below.

01 Everything
02 White Screen
03 D'Angelo

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player