XLR8R - logo

  • Filed under: News
  • 01/10/2013

L-Vis 1990 to Release 12" via Clone; Preview it Now

After nabbing the 24th slot in XLR8R's list of the top 40 releases of 2012 with his powerfully jacking Club Constructions Vol. 1 record, Night Slugs co-head L-Vis 1990 has announced his latest release will arrive via Clone's Jack for Daze imprint. The four-track Circuits EP follows in a similar vein as the DJ/producer's contribution to the Club Constructions series, as it features a sizable helping of raw, hardware-spawned productions aimed squarely on the dancefloor. February 18 appears to be the tentative release date for L-Vis 1990's latest collection, but you can preview each of the Circuits EP's tunes and peruse its tracklist before then, below. (via FACT)

1. Circuits
2. Wires
3. That Thunder Track
4. SDS 5000

Follow us on...

Get the lowdown weekly newsletter

XLR8R Downloads Player